Montour County
Skip navigation links
About Us
Events
On-Line Forms
Contact Us
Commissioners
Register and Recorder
Elections and Voter Registration
Change of Address Info
Home
Skip navigation links
CommissionersExpand Commissioners
County Fee Schedules
County OfficesExpand County Offices
Open Records RequestsExpand Open Records Requests
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 AssessmentMichele SharrowTax ClaimChief Assessormsharrow@montourco.orgSharrowMichele570-271-3006
 AssessmentMichelle HunsingerTax Claimmhunsinger@montourco.orgHunsingerMichelle570-271-3007
 Children and YouthMelodie J. CulpExecutive DirectorCulpMelodie J.570-271-30501
 Commissioners OfficeBette Ann GuschelVoter Registration OfficeVoter Registration Coordinatorbguschel@montourco.orgGuschelBette Ann570-271-30027
 Commissioners OfficeDan HartmanCommissioner, Vice Chairmandhartman@montourco.orgHartmanDan570-284-49082
 Commissioners OfficeDarlis DyerElectionsAssistant Director of Elections / Chief Voter Registrarddyer@montourco.orgDyerDarlis570-271-30006
 Commissioners OfficeHolly A. BrandonElectionsChief Clerkhbrandon@montourco.orgBrandonHolly570-271-300341
 Commissioners OfficeKen HoldrenCommissioner, Chairmankholdren@montourco.orgHoldrenKen570-284-49071
 Commissioners OfficeMichelle GetkinFiscal OfficeAssistant Chief Clerkmgetkin@montourco.orgGetkinMichelle570-271-30015
 Commissioners OfficeTrevor FinnCommissionertfinn@montourco.orgFinnTrevor570-284-49063
 CoronerScott LynnCoronercoroner@montourco.org LynnScott570-275-1867
 Court OfficesHonorable Gary E. NortonJudgeNortonHonorable Gary E.(570) 389-56632
 Court OfficesHonorable Thomas A. James, Jr.President JudgeJames, Jr.Honorable Thomas A.  (570) 389-56621
 Court OfficesTami KlineCourt Administratortkline@columbiapa.orgKlineTami(570) 389-56673
 District AttorneyAngela MattisNONEDistrict AttorneyMattisAngela570-271-3069
 District AttorneyRay KesslerAssistant District Attorney/Office Managerrkessler@montourco.orgKesslerRay570-271-3069
 District AttorneyRay GerringerChief County Detectivergerringer@montourco.orgGerringerRay570.271.30693
 Domestic RelationsDomestic Relations570-387-8870
 DRIVE/Economic Development570-284-4296
 ElectionsDarlis DyerCommissioners OfficeAssistant Director of Elections / Chief Voter Registrarddyer@montourco.orgDyerDarlis570-271-30002
 ElectionsHolly A. BrandonCommissioners OfficeDirector of Electionshbrandon@montourco.orgBrandonHolly570-271-30001
 Emergency ManagementEd Burkland911 CenterCoordinatoreburkland@montourco.orgBurklandEd570-271-3045
 Human ServicesGreg MolterDirectorgmolter@montourco.orgMolterGreg570-271-3029
 Information TechnologyBrad BasonIT Technicianbbason@montourco.orgBasonBrad570-490-0784
 Information TechnologyRyan CraigWebsite Administratorrcraig@montourco.orgCraigRyan570.953.4608
 Penn State ExtensionRobin Oberdorf4-H Educatorrdo5083@psu.eduOberdorfRobin570-316-6518
 Planning CommissionGreg MolterHuman ServicesDirectorgmolter@montourco.orgMolterGreg570-271-3029
 PrisonJeffrey JamesRecords Officerjjames@montourco.orgJamesJeffrey570-271-303833
 PrisonSamuel KranzelWardenskranzel@montourco.orgKranzelSamuel570-271-303611
 PrisonTodd LefflerDeputy Wardentleffler@montourco.orgLefflerTodd570.271.303922
 Probation & Parole OfficeAshley VanhornAdult Probation Officeravanhorn@montourco.orgVanhornAshley570-271-30302
 Probation & Parole OfficeJames A. MillerChief Probation Officerjmiller@montourco.orgMillerJames A.570-271-30301
 Probation & Parole OfficeStephanie SavidgeClerk/Probation Officerssavidge@montourco.orgSavidgeStephanie570-271-30305
 Probation & Parole OfficeTara ZeidlerAdult Probation Officertzeidler@montourco.orgZeidlerTara570-271-30303
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsColleen M McCollumDeputycmccollum@montourco.orgMcCollumColleen570-271-30112
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsMary LubeskiDeputymlubeski@montourco.orgLubeskiMary570-271-30113
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsMelinda E. DewaltDeputymdewalt@montourco.orgDewaltMelinda570-271-30114
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsSusan M. KauwellNONEProthonotary/ Clerk of Courtsskauwell@montourco.orgKauwellSusan570-271-30101
 Register & RecorderAnita CampbellNONEDeputy Recorder of DeedsCampbellAnita3
 Register & RecorderLinda WeaverRegister of Wills/Recorder of Deedsmontourregrec@montourco.orgWeaverLinda570-271-30121
 Register & RecorderEric TruxellDeputy Register Of WillsEricTruxell570-271-30142
 Sheriff’s OfficeFAX Number570-271-30377
 Sheriff’s OfficeClair HeathSheriffcheath@montourco.orgHeathClair R.570-271-30202
 Sheriff’s OfficeDanielle ParkerAdministrative Assistantdparker@montourco.orgParkerDanielle570-271-30203
 Sheriff’s OfficeRyan KingK-9/Chief Deputyrking@montourco.orgKingRyan570-271-30204
 Sheriff’s OfficeShane CraigWarrants Divisionscraig@montourco.orgCraigShane570-271-30205
 Sheriff’s OfficeSteve BennickWarrants/Servicessbennick@montourco.orgBennickSteve570-271-30207
 Sheriff’s OfficeWilliam McKennaWarrants Divisionwmckenna@montourco.orgMcKennaWilliam570-271-30206
 Tax ClaimMichele SharrowAssessmentTax Claim Directormsharrow@montourco.orgSharrowMichele570-271-30061
 Tax ClaimMichelle HunsingerAssessmentDeputy Tax Claim Directormhunsinger@montourco.orgHunsingerMichelle
 TransportationRabbit Transit1-800-632-9063
 TreasurerBonita HartzellDeputy Treasurerbhartzell@montourco.orgHartzellBonita570-271-30162
 TreasurerNorma BirdTreasurernbird@montourco.orgBirdNorma570-271-30161
 Veterans AffairsJo PennypackerVeterans Service Officerjpennypacker@montourco.orgPennypackerJo570-271-3061
 Victim Witness CoordinatorJaime LoganVictim Witness Coordinatorjlogan@montourco.orgLoganJaime570-271-3070570-271-3999
 Weights & MeasuresGerry BuckleySealer of Weights and MeasuresBuckleyGerry570-275-4747
 WHOLE COUNTYCindy Ulmercjulmer@montourco.orgUlmerCindy
 ZoningGreg MolterZoning Officergmolter@montourco.orgMolterGreg570-271-3021