Montour County
Skip navigation links
About Us
Events
On-Line Forms
Contact Us
Commissioners
Register and Recorder
Home
Skip navigation links
CommissionersExpand Commissioners
County Fee Schedules
County OfficesExpand County Offices
Open Records RequestsExpand Open Records Requests
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 AssessmentMichele SharrowTax ClaimChief Assessormsharrow@montourco.orgSharrowMichele570-271-3006
 AssessmentMichelle HunsingerTax Claimmhunsinger@montourco.orgHunsingerMichelle570-271-3007
 Children and YouthMelodie J. CulpExecutive DirectorCulpMelodie J.570-271-30501
 Commissioners OfficeBette Ann GuschelVoter Registration OfficeVoter Registration Coordinatorbguschel@montourco.orgGuschelBette Ann570-271-30027
 Commissioners OfficeDan HartmanCommissioner, Vice Chairmandhartman@montourco.orgHartmanDan570-284-49082
 Commissioners OfficeDarlis DyerElectionsAssistant Director of Elections / Chief Voter Registrarddyer@montourco.orgDyerDarlis570-271-30006
 Commissioners OfficeHolly A. BrandonElectionsChief Clerkhbrandon@montourco.orgBrandonHolly570-271-300341
 Commissioners OfficeKen HoldrenCommissioner, Chairmankholdren@montourco.orgHoldrenKen570-284-49071
 Commissioners OfficeMichelle GetkinFiscal OfficeAssistant Chief Clerkmgetkin@montourco.orgGetkinMichelle570-271-30015
 Commissioners OfficeTrevor FinnCommissionertfinn@montourco.orgFinnTrevor570-284-49063
 CoronerScott LynnCoronercoroner@montourco.org LynnScott570-275-1867
 Court OfficesHonorable Gary E. NortonJudgeNortonHonorable Gary E.(570) 389-56632
 Court OfficesHonorable Thomas A. James, Jr.President JudgeJames, Jr.Honorable Thomas A.  (570) 389-56621
 Court OfficesTami KlineCourt Administratortkline@columbiapa.orgKlineTami(570) 389-56673
 District AttorneyAngela MattisNONEDistrict AttorneyMattisAngela570-271-3069
 District AttorneyRay KesslerAssistant District Attorney/Office Managerrkessler@montourco.orgKesslerRay570-271-3069
 District AttorneyRay GerringerChief County Detectivergerringer@montourco.orgGerringerRay570.271.30693
 Domestic RelationsDomestic Relations570-387-8870
 DRIVE/Economic Development570-284-4296
 ElectionsDarlis DyerCommissioners OfficeAssistant Director of Elections / Chief Voter Registrarddyer@montourco.orgDyerDarlis570-271-30002
 ElectionsHolly A. BrandonCommissioners OfficeDirector of Electionshbrandon@montourco.orgBrandonHolly570-271-30001
 Emergency ManagementEd Burkland911 CenterCoordinatoreburkland@montourco.orgBurklandEd570-271-3045
 Human ServicesGreg MolterDirectorgmolter@montourco.orgMolterGreg570-271-3029
 Information TechnologyBrad BasonIT Technicianbbason@montourco.orgBasonBrad570-490-0784
 Information TechnologyRyan CraigWebsite Administratorrcraig@montourco.orgCraigRyan570.953.4608
 Penn State ExtensionRobin Oberdorf4-H Educatorrdo5083@psu.eduOberdorfRobin570-316-6518
 Planning CommissionGreg MolterHuman ServicesDirectorgmolter@montourco.orgMolterGreg570-271-3029
 PrisonJeffrey JamesRecords Officerjjames@montourco.orgJamesJeffrey570-271-303822
 PrisonWilliam W. Wilt IIIWardenmcpwarden@montourco.orgWilt IIIWilliam W.570-271-303611
 Probation & Parole OfficeAmanda BeachJuvenile Probation Officerabeach@montourco.orgBeachAmanda570-271-30303
 Probation & Parole OfficeAshley VanhornAdult Probation Officeravanhorn@montourco.orgVanhornAshley570-271-30302
 Probation & Parole OfficeJames A. MillerChief Probation Officerjmiller@montourco.orgMillerJames A.570-271-30301
 Probation & Parole OfficeStephanie SavidgeClerk/Probation Officerssavidge@montourco.orgSavidgeStephanie570-271-30305
 Probation & Parole OfficeTara ZeidlerJuvenile Probation Officertzeidler@montourco.orgZeidlerTara570-271-30304
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsColleen M McCollumDeputycmccollum@montourco.orgMcCollumColleen570-271-30112
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsMary LubeskiDeputymlubeski@montourco.orgLubeskiMary570-271-30113
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsMelinda E. DewaltDeputymdewalt@montourco.orgDewaltMelinda570-271-30114
 Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsSusan M. KauwellNONEProthonotary/ Clerk of Courtsskauwell@montourco.orgKauwellSusan570-271-30101
 Register & RecorderAnita CampbellNONEDeputy Recorder of DeedsCampbellAnita3
 Register & RecorderAlese FitzgeraldDeputy Register Of WillsAleseFitzgerald570-271-30142
 Register & RecorderLinda WeaverRegister of Wills/Recorder of Deedsmontourregrec@montourco.orgWeaverLinda570-271-30121
 Sheriff’s OfficeFAX Number570-271-30377
 Sheriff’s OfficeClair HeathSheriffcheath@montourco.orgHeathClair R.570-271-30202
 Sheriff’s OfficeDanielle ParkerAdministrative Assistantdparker@montourco.orgParkerDanielle570-271-30203
 Sheriff’s OfficeRyan KingK-9/Chief Deputyrking@montourco.orgKingRyan570-271-30204
 Sheriff’s OfficeShane CraigWarrants Divisionscraig@montourco.orgCraigShane570-271-30205
 Sheriff’s OfficeSteve BennickWarrants/Servicessbennick@montourco.orgBennickSteve570-271-30207
 Sheriff’s OfficeWilliam McKennaWarrants Divisionwmckenna@montourco.orgMcKennaWilliam570-271-30206
 Tax ClaimMichele SharrowAssessmentTax Claim Directormsharrow@montourco.orgSharrowMichele570-271-30061
 Tax ClaimMichelle HunsingerAssessmentDeputy Tax Claim Directormhunsinger@montourco.orgHunsingerMichelle
 TransportationRabbit Transit1-800-632-9063
 TreasurerBette Ann GuschelClerkGuschelBette Ann570-271-30163
 TreasurerBonita HartzellDeputy Treasurerbhartzell@montourco.orgHartzellBonita570-271-30162
 TreasurerNorma BirdTreasurernbird@montourco.orgBirdNorma570-271-30161
 Veterans AffairsDouglas ResseguieVeterans Affairs Officervetaff@montourco.orgResseguieDouglas570-271-3061
 Victim Witness CoordinatorJaime LoganVictim Witness Coordinatorjlogan@montourco.orgLoganJaime570-271-3070570-271-3999
 Voter Registration OfficeTheresa WoodruffChief Voter Registrartwoodruff@montourco.orgWoodruffTheresa570-271-3000
 Weights & MeasuresGerry BuckleySealer of Weights and MeasuresBuckleyGerry570-275-4747
 ZoningGreg MolterZoning Officergmolter@montourco.orgMolterGreg570-271-3021